Samantha Wills Jewellery Haul

Processed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with g3 preset

Samantha Wills is an Australian ‘Luxe Bohemian’ jewellery brand that have beautiful products in a huge range of styles. Personally, I am always drawn to delicate and fine jewellery but they also have some amazing statement pieces too. What I love about this brand is the mixture of metals with stone and colour. For a while now I have been pinning dozens of pictures of delicate gold jewellery with tiny black stone inlays and pendants on Pinterest; so when I saw the range of black and gold pieces on the Samantha Wills website, I pounced at the opportunity!

SW pieces make gorgeous gifts, especially their ‘Beautiful Mantras’ necklaces. These bar necklaces have been on trend for a while now and I love layering them with other fine necklaces. What’s even better is that all SW jewellery comes in a velvet bag nestled inside a beautifully carved wooden box. Honestly I was almost as excited for the boxes as I was for the jewellery!! Perfect for storing your purchases or just adding a bit of boho love to your decor.

Keep an eye out for a great sale and check out the SW Blog for a first look at each of the exquisite collections. Happy shopping!

x.


My SW Faves

Leave a comment