H&M dress two ways | Rose Gold v Silver

Hi everyone!

I’m so excited to be doing another style post for you guys. Especially this one! On my travels I picked up this gorgeous black and white maxi dress from H&M in London and just felt like I had to wear it in the beautiful Old Pierrefeu. Today, as I write this post, I am sitting in the sun enjoying the fact that Spring is finally here!! And looking back at this look makes me even more excited!

For this dress I styled it two ways with my two favourite metals right now – Rose gold and Silver.

HM arch smile

HM earring

HM blue door

HM arch

HM selfie

HM shoe

HM up stairs

Starting with the rose gold look, I paired the dress with my tan Windsor Smith sandals and kept the accessories quite simple. I wore brown lens sunnies and chose a delicate bracelet and cuff earring to keep it simple and summery. With this look I wore the black tie belt that came with the dress and was ready for the bright sun with my black felt, wide brimmed hat.

HM silver up stairs smile

HM silver sunnies

HM silver close up

HM silver laugh sit

HM silver laugh insta

HM silver bracelets

I then changed it up a little and started the next look with my favourite metal statement necklace at the moment from Dotti. I took off the black belt to make it a little less casual and swapped the sunglasses for some tortoise shell, cat eye sunnies. I added some marbled stone bracelets and metal stud earrings.

What I wore:

Maxi dress: H&M
Sandals: Windsor Smith ‘Bondi Tan’
Hat: Cotton On
Cuff earring: Lovisa
Rose Gold Bracelet: Kate Spade
Brown Lens Sunglasses: H&M
Cat Eye Sunglasses: Dotti
Silver Statement Necklace: Dotti
Stone Bracelets: Cat Hammill
Stud Earrings: Lovisa

I hope you like the looks as much as I do! Which look did you prefer?

Check out my previous blog post for more photos of the stunning Old Pierrefeu.

x

3 thoughts on “H&M dress two ways | Rose Gold v Silver

Leave a comment